Webslider72dpi200wxh042716_0017_Front.png
Webslider72dpi200wxh042716_0024_Radlab2.png
imagethree.png
Webslider72dpi200wxh042716_0023_Radlab.png
image1.png
Image2.png
Webslider72dpi200wxh042716_0021_study-2.png
image4.png
image5.png
Webslider72dpi200wxh042716_0015_Picture2.png
Webslider72dpi200wxh042716_0022_lightbox.png
image9.png
image8.png
image10.png
image7.png

Join us for an Information Session

To learn more about our school, programs and opportunities, sign up for an information session at our Richmond campus.

Program Information Session Dates for 2017 (starts promptly at times specified below).

  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017, 3pm-5pm

  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 3pm-5pm

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017, 6pm-8pm

  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017, 6pm-8pm

  • Thursday, September 7, 2017, 3pm-5pm

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 3pm-5pm

Richmond Campus Address: 938 Marina Way South, Richmond CA 94804. 

If you are unable to attend the Information Session in Richmond, CA, please Register for one of the following online sessions.

  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017, 12-1pm

  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 1-2pm

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 1-2pm

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 1-2pm

We look forward to meeting you and hearing about your needs.